Suffocation Of Life.. !!

524101_333363803414195_1199239200_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

Encumbrance on my heart,
Suffocation in my breath,
Puling my soul,
Fug all around,
Want to ensky,
Like a fowl in sky,
Ward me,
From storm,
Of confinement,
My arduous life,
Compels me,
To rescind,
My soul and;
My corpus.

Author:

♥♥♥ I'm just that simple girl who tries to be nice to everyone, who tries to understand everything, I'm unique and awkward at times, but I can be funny or anything else anyone wants me to be. That's who I am. :)

4 thoughts on “Suffocation Of Life.. !!

Leave a Reply

