Belle Girl And The Frustration Of Dingle… !!!

558666_10151235480528185_285564297_nMy soul taunts me
Pinches me
I cried
No one heard my echo
I called
No one came
All alone
Being depressed
Need you the most
You left me
By mocking me
I was there
When you need
Me the most
I found nothing
In my times of need
Go and find;
The nature of me
An empty hand
Finds nothing
Walking like a stray girl,
My destination is no one
Except me and my loneliness
Do not come;
When nothing is left
Realization is specific
For a people;
Keeping feelings
I cried and;
Cried
In the dingle
I am scared of tomorrow,
Have nothing
Just scars on my heart
Hurts me again
And again;
Then;
I negotiate
With an angel
Paved my tears
Had a glimpse
In my heart
Finds nothing, but;
Purity and sincerity,
But;
Everyone left me
The ones for I did the most
I am belle girl,
Tears in eyes,
Desperate feelings,
Dumfound mind,
And tacit lips,
Would never call you..

Author:

♥♥♥ I'm just that simple girl who tries to be nice to everyone, who tries to understand everything, I'm unique and awkward at times, but I can be funny or anything else anyone wants me to be. That's who I am. :)

12 thoughts on “Belle Girl And The Frustration Of Dingle… !!!

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

Leave a Reply

