SUCCESS .. !!!!

540346158_b56d627d7c

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wondering on my life,
Watching helplessly,
Epiphora on cheeks,
In a deep fovea,
Disparately waiting,
For a luster,
Of success,
Ah! Dark sky,
And black clouds,
Pushes me down;
Beneath fovea,
The jadish path,
Ensanguine my feet,
But I have a faith;
Faith upon me,
Time will move on
And on;
Until wait for a luster,
Of tomorrow,
My footprints would be,
Followed by the world,
The darkness of night will;
Vanish forever,
And the brightness,
Of actinism will;
Remain forever.

Author:

♥♥♥ I'm just that simple girl who tries to be nice to everyone, who tries to understand everything, I'm unique and awkward at times, but I can be funny or anything else anyone wants me to be. That's who I am. :)

7 thoughts on “SUCCESS .. !!!!

Leave a Reply

