A RAY OF HOPE TOWARDS PEACE AND LIFE…

303178_10151244511603185_901323923_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Being a naughty,
Being a cherub,
Words gone useless,
A light of dawn,
Gives me hope,
And some words then;
Catches its meaning,
A melody of morning,
And a chirping of birds,
Gives a life a way;
Towards hope,
A glimpse of cloudy evening;
And a rhythm of nature,
Precede me to an unknown path,
A silent lake,
And a silence of nature,
Compels me to peek,
Inside me,
A rise of a sun,
And a storm of yesterday,
Means a duality,
Of humanitarian,
The atrabilious eyes,
Finds its way,
The way towards darkness,
Standing all alone,
With a hands searching;
For candid person,
Looked towards past,
A long footprints of solitude,
From a childhood;
Can be seen,
Take me to the ocean,
The ocean of endearment,
Heart is full of tranquility,
Lead me to your place,
I need placidity.

Author:

♥♥♥ I'm just that simple girl who tries to be nice to everyone, who tries to understand everything, I'm unique and awkward at times, but I can be funny or anything else anyone wants me to be. That's who I am. :)

Leave a Reply

